Menu
Home Page

Our Teachers

We have a team of excellent teachers, each of whom brings their own skills and expertise to the School.  You can contact them via the School, or by clicking on the links below.
 

Francis Gonzalez
Chris Smaling
Caroline Brown

Natalie Fry

Sophie Weir

 

Headteacher

Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher - Primary 

Assistant Headteacher,  Secondary

Assistant Head/Teaching & Learning                           

admin@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk
chris.smaling@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk
cbrown@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

natalie.fry@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

sophie.weir@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shepa Begum 
Ben Clements           

Holly Ellis
Michelle Mann

Annette Petrenko

Lucy Pook

Martyna Raczka

Joanna Ross
Sarah Thompson

Danielle

Tobiasinsky-Williams Sophie Weir

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class Teacher, Middle Primary

Class Teacher, Upper Primary

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 1

Class Teacher, Lower Primary

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 3

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 6

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 5

Class Teacher, Early Years

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 4

 

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 2

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

shepa.begum@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

ben.clements@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

holly.ellis@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

michelle.mann@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

annette.petrenko@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

lucy.pook@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

martyna.raczka@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

joanna.ross@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

sarah.thompson@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

 

d.twilliams@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

sophie.weir@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

 

 

 

     
Top