Menu
Home Page

Our Teachers

We have a team of excellent teachers, each of whom brings their own skills and expertise to the School.  You can contact them via the School, or by clicking on the links below.
 

Francis Gonzalez
Chris Smaling
Caroline Brown

Natalie Fry

Sophie Weir

Headteacher

Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher - Primary 

Assistant Headteacher,  Secondary

Assistant Head/Teaching & Learning - Primary

admin@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk
chris.smaling@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk
cbrown@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

natalie.fry@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

sophie.weir@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shepa Begum 
Ben Clements

Holly Ellis
Jo Lancaster
Michelle Mann

Annette Petrenko

Lucy Pook

Martyna Raczka

Joanna Ross
Sarah Thompson

Danielle

Tobiasinsky-Williams

Sophie Weir

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class Teacher, Class 3

Class Teacher, Middle Primary

Class Teacher, Class 1

Transition & Careers Advisor

Class Teacher, Lower Primary

Class Teacher, Class 2

Class Teacher, Class 6

Class Teacher, Class 5

Class Teacher, Early Years

Class Teacher, Class 4

Class Teacher, Class 6/Upper Primary

 

Class Teacher, Upper Primary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

shepa.begum@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

ben.clements@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

holly.ellis@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

jo.lancaster@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

michelle.mann@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

annette.petrenko@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

lucy.pook@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

martyna.raczka@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

joanna.ross@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

sarah.thompson@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

d.twilliams@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

 

sophie.weir@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

 

 

 

     
Top