Menu
Home Page

Our Teachers

We have a team of excellent teachers, each of whom brings their own skills and expertise to the School.  You can contact them via the School, or by clicking on the links below.

Francis Gonzalez
Chris Smaling
Caroline Brown

Natalie Fry

Sophie Weir

 

Headteacher

Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher - Primary 

Assistant Headteacher - 6th Form

Assistant Head/Teaching & Learning                           

admin@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk
chris.smaling@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk
cbrown@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

natalie.fry@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

sophie.weir@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

 

Michelle Mann

Sarah Thompson

Shepa Begum 
Ben Clements

Martyna Raczka

Katie Alexander
Philipp Mitschke

Danielle

Tobiasinsky-Williams

Barry Weir
Peter Gillman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class Teacher, Early Years, Primary

Class Teacher, Lower Primary

Class Teacher, Middle Primary

Class Teacher, Upper Primary

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 1

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 2

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 3

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 4

 

 

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 5

Class Teacher, Secondary Class 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

michelle.mann@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

sarah.thompson@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

shepa.begum@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

ben.clements@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

martyna.raczka@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

katie.alexander@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

philipp.mitschke@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

d.twilliams@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk 

 

 

barry.weir@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

peter.gillman@cloudesley.islington.sch.uk

 

     
Top